Organic Shots

The best for your body - every day!

The human body is the most important thing. You should always take care of it, especially now. Not only from time to time, but every day the body needs our attention. Our new organic health PLUS shots are the best you could do for your immune system. Beside sleep, a balanced nutrition, outdoor activities, the body also needs vitamins and ingredients for regeneration.

Our Immun PLUS Shot

With directly pressed ginger juice and its natural spiciness you find the whole power of nature in only one glass bottle, without added sugar. The natural vitamin C from our shot comes from the acerola fruit which is famous for its high vitamin C content. The spiciness from our shots comes from the gingerols.

Gingerols

Gingerols are ingredients of ginger and their benefits are anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and antiviral. Further they are positive for blood circulation and the stimulation of the metabolism. Additionally, to that they help to alleviate colds and make the body feel comfortable.

Our Cell-Care PLUS Shot

Our organic Cell-Care PLUS offers you the best mixture out of blackcurrant and aronia. The organic Cell-Care PLUS is also a 100 % directly pressed juice, without added sugar. Also contains natural vitamin C and natural polyphenols. Both fruits contain valuable antioxidants which makes our organic Cell-Care PLUS special.

Antioxidants

Antioxidants you can also find in red berries. They protect the cells from oxidative stress and have an anti-aging effect. Further they support the collagen formation for a beautiful skin. Our organic Cell-Care PLUS shot is the best health elixier for your body.

1 bottle contains 8 shots

In each shot bottle you find 8 portions, perfect for your own preparation every day – less plastic waste, for a sustainable lifestyle.

Bio Shots

Dem Körper täglich etwas gutes tun!

Gerade in Zeiten wie diesen, benötigt der Körper besonders viel Aufmerksamkeit. Neben viel Schlaf, einer ausgewogenen Ernährung, Bewegung an der frischen Luft, braucht er zusätzlich Vitamine und gesundheitsfördernde, regenerierende Inhaltsstoffe. Unsere neuen Bio Shots mit dem Gesundheitsplus sind daher genau das richtige für dein Immunsystem.

Unser Immun PLUS Shot

Mit direkt gepresstem Ingwersaft und seiner natürlichen Schärfe findet man die Kraft der Natur in nur einer Glasflasche, ohne Zuckerzusatz. Das natürliche Vitamin C unseres Shots stammt aus der Acerola-Frucht, die bekannt ist für ihren hohen Vitamin C Gehalt. Die Schärfe unseres Shots stammt aus Gingerole.

Gingerole

Gingerole sind Bestandteile der Ingwerknolle und bekannt für ihre entzündungshemmenden, antibakteriellen und antiviralen Eigenschaften. Weiters fördern Gingerole die Durchblutung und regen den Stoffwechsel an. Ebenso helfen diese bei der Linderung von Erkältungen und sind somit sehr wohltuend für den Körper.

Unser Cell-Care PLUS Shot

Der Bio Cell-Care PLUS enthält 100 % Direktsaft aus roten Beeren. Er ist reich an natürlichen Antioxidantien und Vitamin C, das macht unseren Shot so besonders. Natürlich ohne Zuckerzusatz.

Antioxidantien

Antioxidantien sind unter anderem in roten Beeren enthalten. Diese schützen die Zellen vor oxidativem Stress, wirken dem Alterungsprozess entgegen und unterstützen die Kollagenbildung im Körper. Somit ist unser Bio Cell-Care PLUS eine wahre "Verjüngungskur" für deinen Körper.

1 Flasche enthält 8 Shots

In einer Flasche sind 8 Shots zum selbst Portionieren enthalten. Der Umwelt zuliebe verzichten wir auf Plastikverpackungen und haben deswegen eine Glasflasche entworfen, die 8 Plastikfläschen ersetzen kann. Das ist Genuss mit gutem Gewissen.